In times of increasing environmental pollution, devastating natural disasters and rising global warming, politics, economy and research are desperately looking for solutions to improve the current situation.

CO2, nitrogen oxides and particulate matter emissions attract equally attention of automotive manufacturers, politicians and consumers. Justifiably, because today about 25% of the exhaust emissions result from the transport of people and goods. Forecasts of the IPCC are even expecting that by 2050 such amounts will be doubled. The current discussions surrounding the diesel scandal and the lack of meaningful mobility alternatives show that urgent action is needed.

The solution: CombiFuel Swiss GmbH has developed a worldwide unique and patented retrofit system with the potential to permanently eliminate large parts of the emission problems. This will directly and completely reduce up to 80% of all emissions while saving up to 40% on fuel costs. Without any restrictions and differences to the original operation of the vehicle.

The clou: CombiFuel® is universally applicable. The plug-in solution can be applied to all types of combustion engines, i.e. in cars or commercial vehicles, on generators, work and construction machinery, up to buses, trucks and even ships. One system is used for all areas of application. The (r)evolution has begun.

CombiFuel® is designed for both new and used vehicles, is independent from existing brands and globally certified according to the latest standards.

In Zeiten steigender Umweltbelastung, verheerender Naturkatastrophen und voranschreitender Erderwärmung suchen Politik, Wirtschaft und Forschung händeringend nach Lösungen, um die aktuelle Situation zu verbessern.

CO2, Stickoxide und Feinstaub beschäftigen Automobilhersteller, Politiker und Verbraucher gleichermassen. Zu Recht, denn heute resultieren ca. 25% des Emissions-Ausstosses aus dem Transport von Personen und Gütern. Prognosen des Weltklimarats gehen bis 2050 sogar von einer Verdopplung aus. Die aktuellen Diskussionen rund um den Dieselskandal sowie der Mangel an sinnvollen Mobilitätsalternativen zeigen welch dringender Handlungsbedarf besteht.

Die Lösung: Wir von der CombiFuel Swiss GmbH haben ein weltweit einzigartiges und patentiertes Nachrüstsystem entwickelt mit dem Potential grosse Teile der Emissionsprobleme nachhaltig zu eliminieren. Damit werden unmittelbar und restlos bis zu 80% sämtlicher Emissionen reduziert und gleichzeitig bis zu 40% Kraftstoffkosten eingespart. Ohne Einschränkungen und Unterschiede zum Originalbetrieb des Fahrzeugs.

Der Clou: CombiFuel® ist universell einsetzbar. Die Plug-In Lösung kann auf alle Arten von Verbrennungsmotoren angewendet werden, d.h. in PKW oder Nutzfahrzeugen, auf Generatoren, Arbeits- und Baumaschinen, bis hin zu Bussen, 40-Tonnern und sogar bei Schiffen. Dabei kommt ein System für alle Anwendungsgebiete zum Einsatz. Die (R)Evolution hat begonnen.

CombiFuel® ist sowohl für Neu- als auch für Gebrauchtfahrzeuge konzipiert, markenunabhängig und global nach den aktuellen Normen zertifiziert.