Compare the performance:

More power, higher torque, more powerful acceleration and more agile response: with CFS RacePower chiptuning, you will be thrilled and won’t want to give up the benefits of this module.

Use the power reserves of your vehicle and experience even more driving pleasure, because CFS RacePower does not simply maximize the power/torque, but optimizes intelligently within the manufacturer’s tolerances. Thus, we always stay within the available reserves of your engine. For this reason, our customers receive a warranty of 2 years or 100’000 km on engine, transmission and drivetrain.

All relevant engine protection functions of the vehicle manufacturer remain completely intact. In addition, nothing is adapted or changed on the original control unit of the manufacturer.

 

  


 

Example test vehicle with proof of performance:


 

Road approval:

Any form of performance enhancement must be type-tested and approved for road traffic. Compliance with pollutant and noise limits must be proven and confirmed by a declaration of conformity.

We at CombiFuel Swiss AG (www.combifuel.ch/racepower) have chosen the recognized test center DTC (Dynamic Test Center AG in CH-2537 Vauffelin, https://www.dtc-ag.ch/) for the preparation of the homologation documents. In addition, an individual homologation can be prepared on request. However, such an individual homologation may incur considerable additional costs (we will be happy to advise you in this regard upon request and if required).

 

 

More power with 100% safety:

With CFS Racepower you can enjoy increased performance within the manufacturer’s tolerances without restriction and without hesitation. In addition, you receive a warranty of 2 years or 100’000 km on the engine, transmission and drivetrain. All relevant engine protection functions of the vehicle manufacturer remain fully intact. In addition, nothing is adapted or changed on the original control unit of the manufacturer.

Vergleichen Sie die Performance:

Mehr Leistung, höheres Drehmoment, kraftvollere Beschleunigung und agileres Ansprechverhalten: mit dem Chiptuning von CFS RacePower werden Sie begeistert sein und die Vorteile dieses Moduls nicht mehr hergeben wollen.

Nutzen Sie die Leistungsreserven Ihres Fahrzeuges und erleben Sie noch mehr Fahrspass, denn CFS RacePower maximiert nicht einfach nur die Leistung/Drehmoment, sondern optimiert intelligent innerhalb der Herstellertoleranzen. Wir bewegen uns somit immer innerhalb der verfügbaren Reserven Ihres Motors. Aus diesem Grund erhalten unsere Kunden eine Garantie von 2 Jahren oder 100’000 km auf Motor, Getriebe und Antriebsstrang.

Alle relevanten Motorschutzfunktionen des Fahrzeugherstellers bleiben vollständig erhalten. Zudem wird am Originalsteuergerät des Herstellers nichts angepasst oder verändert.

 

  


 

Beispiel Testfahrzeug mit Leistungsnachweis:


 

Strassenzulassung:

Jede Form der Leistungssteigerung muss für den Strassenverkehr typengeprüft und zugelassen sein. Die Einhaltung der Schadstoff- und Lärmgrenzwerte muss nachgewiesen und durch eine Konformitätserklärung bestätigt werden.

Wir bei der CombiFuel Swiss AG (www.combifuel.ch/racepower) haben uns bei der Erstellung der Homologationsdokumente für die anerkannte Prüfstelle DTC (Dynamic Test Center AG in CH-2537 Vauffelin, www.dtc-ag.ch) entschieden. Zusätzlich kann auf Anfrage eine Einzelabnahme erstellt werden. Bei einer derartigen Einzelabnahme können jedoch erhebliche Mehrkosten entstehen (auf Wunsch und bei Bedarf stehen wir Ihnen diesbezüglich gerne beratend zur Verfügung).

 

 

Mehr Leistung bei 100% Sicherheit:

Mit CFS Racepower können Sie gesteigerte Leistung innerhalb der Herstellertoleranzen uneingeschränkt und bedenkenlos geniessen. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie eine Garantie von 2 Jahren oder 100’000 km auf Motor, Getriebe und Antriebsstrang. Alle relevanten Motorschutzfunktionen des Fahrzeugherstellers bleiben vollständig erhalten. Zudem wird am Originalsteuergerät des Herstellers nichts angepasst oder verändert.