Compare the performance:

More power, higher torque, more powerful acceleration and more agile response: with CFS RacePower chiptuning, you will be thrilled and won’t want to give up the benefits of this module.

Use the power reserves of your vehicle and experience even more driving pleasure, because CFS RacePower does not simply maximize the power/torque, but optimizes intelligently within the manufacturer’s tolerances. Thus, we always stay within the available reserves of your engine. For this reason, our customers receive a warranty of 2 years or 100’000 km on engine, transmission and drivetrain.

All relevant engine protection functions of the vehicle manufacturer remain completely intact. In addition, nothing is adapted or changed on the original control unit of the manufacturer.

 

  


 

Example test vehicle with proof of performance:


 

Road approval:

Any form of performance enhancement must be type-tested and approved for road traffic. Compliance with pollutant and noise limits must be proven and confirmed by a declaration of conformity.

We at CombiFuel Swiss AG (www.combifuel.ch/racepower) have chosen the recognized test center DTC (Dynamic Test Center AG in CH-2537 Vauffelin, https://www.dtc-ag.ch/) for the preparation of the homologation documents. In addition, an individual homologation can be prepared on request. However, such an individual homologation may incur considerable additional costs (we will be happy to advise you in this regard upon request and if required).

 

 

More power with 100% safety:

With CFS Racepower you can enjoy increased performance within the manufacturer’s tolerances without restriction and without hesitation. In addition, you receive a warranty of 2 years or 100’000 km on the engine, transmission and drivetrain. All relevant engine protection functions of the vehicle manufacturer remain fully intact. In addition, nothing is adapted or changed on the original control unit of the manufacturer.

Comparez les performances :

Plus de puissance, plus de couple, une accélération plus puissante et une réponse plus agile – avec le chip tuning CFS RacePower, vous serez ravi et ne voudrez plus renoncer aux avantages de ce module.

Utilisez les réserves de puissance de votre véhicule et éprouvez encore plus de plaisir à conduire, car CFS RacePower ne se contente pas de maximiser la puissance/le couple, mais optimise intelligemment dans les limites des tolérances du constructeur. Nous sommes donc toujours dans les limites des réserves disponibles de votre moteur. C’est pourquoi nos clients bénéficient d’une garantie de 2 ans ou 100’000 km sur le moteur, la boîte de vitesses et la transmission.

Toutes les fonctions pertinentes de protection du moteur du constructeur du véhicule restent totalement intactes. En outre, rien n’est adapté ou modifié sur l’unité de commande du fabricant d’origine.

 

  


 

Exemple de véhicule de référence avec test de performance:


 

Homologation :

Toute forme d’amélioration des performances doit être testée et approuvée pour la circulation routière. Le respect des limites de polluants et de bruit doit être démontré et confirmé par une déclaration de conformité.

Nous, chez CombiFuel Swiss AG (www.combifuel.ch/racepower), avons choisi le centre de test reconnu DTC (Dynamic Test Center AG à CH-2537 Vauffelin, https://www.dtc-ag.ch/) pour préparer les documents d’homologation. En outre, une approbation individuelle peut être préparée sur demande. Toutefois, ce type d’approbation individuelle peut entraîner des coûts supplémentaires considérables (nous serons heureux de vous conseiller à ce sujet sur demande et si nécessaire).

 

 

Plus de performance avec 100% de sécurité :

Avec CFS Racepower, vous pouvez profiter d’une performance accrue dans les limites des tolérances du constructeur, sans restriction ni hésitation. En outre, vous bénéficiez d’une garantie de 2 ans ou 100’000 km sur le moteur, la boîte de vitesses et la transmission. Toutes les fonctions pertinentes de protection du moteur du constructeur du véhicule restent totalement intactes. En outre, rien n’est adapté ou modifié sur l’unité de commande du constructeur d’origine.